Return

September 2018
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 September 24 28 21 1013 4 21 N 0.0 71
Sunday 2 September 24 28 21 1013 5 21 NE 0.0 70
Monday 3 September 23 26 22 1013 3 16 NE 0.0 76
Tuesday 4 September 23 25 21 1013 3 15 SW 0.0 81
Wednesday 5 September 23 27 20 1013 4 18 S/SE 0.0 77
Thursday 6 September 22 24 20 1015 3 23 SW 0.0 76
Friday 7 September 22 24 20 1014 3 15 N/NE 0.2 69
Saturday 8 September 21 23 19 1016 4 16 N/NE 0.0 72
Sunday 9 September 22 26 19 1018 4 26 N 0.0 70
Monday 10 September 23 27 20 1018 4 31 SW 0.0 73
Tuesday 11 September 24 28 21 1016 4 34 S 0.0 76
Wednesday 12 September 24 28 22 1016 3 19 S/SE 0.0 78
Thursday 13 September 24 28 22 1017 3 18 SW 0.0 74
Friday 14 September 23 24 21 1016 3 13 N 0.0 78
Saturday 15 September 22 25 20 1016 3 16 N 0.0 76
Sunday 16 September 22 24 20 1017 3 13 N 0.0 75
Monday 17 September 22 25 21 1015 3 16 N 0.0 75
Tuesday 18 September 23 27 21 1014 4 21 N 0.0 72
Wednesday 19 September 24 28 21 1016 5 26 SW 0.0 72
Thursday 20 September 24 27 22 1017 4 21 SW 0.0 72
Friday 21 September 24 28 21 1017 4 23 N/NE 0.0 71
Saturday 22 September 25 28 21 1017 3 21 NE 0.0 72
Sunday 23 September 25 29 21 1017 3 16 S 0.0 76
Monday 24 September 25 29 22 1017 3 19 S/SE 0.0 71
Tuesday 25 September 24 27 22 1015 4 18 N/NE 0.0 76
Wednesday 26 September 25 28 22 1016 4 16 S 0.0 72
Thursday 27 September 24 27 21 1018 4 21 N 0.0 76
Friday 28 September 25 29 22 1017 3 19 SW 0.0 77
Saturday 29 September 24 25 22 1014 3 16 NE 0.0 80
Sunday 30 September 23 25 22 1013 5 34 E/NE 0.0 75

Return