Umbrella Image

Madeira Weather November 2017

Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2017
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Wednesday 1 November 21 22 20 1015 2 13 N 0.0 75
Thursday 2 November 21 23 19 1014 3 21 S 0.0 76
Friday 3 November 21 25 18 1013 4 26 S 0.0 70
Saturday 4 November 20 23 19 1017 4 18 N/NE 1.4 74
Sunday 5 November 20 24 18 1020 6 32 NE 0.8 72
Monday 6 November 20 24 18 1017 5 44 NW 1.6 69
Tuesday 7 November 20 23 18 1015 7 40 W/SW 0.0 64
Wednesday 8 November 20 22 19 1015 15 68 N/NE 0.0 61
Thursday 9 November 20 24 18 1017 5 37 N 0.0 58
Friday 10 November 20 24 17 1020 9 58 NW 0.0 59
Saturday 11 November 20 24 17 1020 5 39 NW 0.0 63
Sunday 12 November 21 24 18 1020 4 23 W 0.0 67
Monday 13 November 20 23 18 1019 3 18 N 0.0 77
Tuesday 14 November 19 21 17 1016 2 13 N/NW 0.0 76
Wednesday 15 November 18 19 17 1015 2 13 S 0.0 82
Thursday 16 November 19 22 17 1015 3 16 N 0.0 80
Friday 17 November 19 20 17 1016 3 18 S/SW 0.0 84
Saturday 18 November 19 20 18 1015 2 16 NW 0.0 79
Sunday 19 November 19 22 17 1015 5 35 NE 0.0 73

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 302.8 mm -- Year 2017

Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Copyright © TJ Walking

Chronological Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise