Umbrella Image

Madeira Weather January 2018

Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Monday 1 January 18 21 15 1029 4 34 N 0.0 76
Tuesday 2 January 17 21 15 1029 2 13 SW 0.0 76
Wednesday 3 January 19 23 16 1029 4 26 S/SW 0.0 49
Thursday 4 January 18 21 15 1027 2 16 NW 0.0 59
Friday 5 January 17 20 14 1020 5 53 W 0.6 64
Saturday 6 January 14 15 13 1013 6 37 NE 7.6 80
Sunday 7 January 13 15 12 1013 6 27 NE 5.4 80
Monday 8 January 14 15 13 1015 4 13 NE 1.0 85
Tuesday 9 January 16 20 14 1018 3 26 NE 0.2 92
Wednesday 10 January 17 18 16 1023 3 16 SW 0.2 89
Thursday 11 January 16 19 14 1026 5 26 S 0.0 79
Friday 12 January 16 19 14 1022 6 27 N 0.0 74
Saturday 13 January 16 20 15 1021 4 19 SW 0.0 78
Sunday 14 January 15 19 14 1023 5 19 SW 0.0 70
Monday 15 January 15 18 14 1023 5 26 E/NE 1.0 74
Tuesday 16 January 16 20 13 1026 4 26 SW 0.0 67
Wednesday 17 January 16 20 15 1023 3 23 S 1.0 74

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 17.0 mm -- Year 2018

Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Copyright © TJ Walking

Chronological Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise