Umbrella for monthly weather Madeira

Madeira Weather July 2018

Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 July 21 22 19 1013 3 13 N 0.0 79
Monday 2 July 20 22 19 1015 3 15 N 0.0 79
Tuesday 3 July 21 23 18 1017 4 16 NE 0.0 78
Wednesday 4 July 21 23 19 1019 4 19 N/NE 0.0 77
Thursday 5 July 21 25 19 1020 4 19 N/NE 0.0 73
Friday 6 July 22 23 20 1020 4 16 N 0.0 77
Saturday 7 July 21 23 19 1018 3 11 NE 0.0 82
Sunday 8 July 22 25 20 1017 4 24 SW 0.0 80
Monday 9 July 23 25 20 1018 4 26 SW 0.0 79
Tuesday 10 July 23 25 21 1018 4 18 S/SE 0.0 82
Wednesday 11 July 23 26 21 1018 5 23 SW 0.0 76
Thursday 12 July 22 23 20 1018 3 15 SW 0.2 80
Friday 13 July 21 22 20 1017 3 15 N 1.0 80
Saturday 14 July 20 22 19 1018 3 18 N 1.0 83
Sunday 15 July 20 23 18 1020 4 15 N/NE 0.0 80
Monday 16 July 21 25 18 1020 4 19 S/SE 0.0 77
Tuesday 17 July 21 22 20 1017 2 13 N 0.0 82
Wednesday 18 July 21 23 19 1016 3 16 N/NE 0.0 84
Thursday 19 July 21 24 19 1016 4 19 N 0.0 76
Friday 20 July 22 26 19 1017 4 19 N/NE 0.0 75
Saturday 21 July 23 24 22 1017 3 16 SW 0.0 80

Current Total Rainfall Funchal July -- 2.2 mm

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 2018 -- 499.8 mm


Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise