Umbrella for monthly weather Madeira


Madeira Weather January 2019


Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Avg.
Outside
temp
Day
High
temp
Day
Low
temp
Baro
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 January 15 17 15 1022 5 29 S/SE 23.0 98
Wednesday 2 January 16 20 14 1026 4 16 S/SE 0.8 88
Thursday 3 January 16 20 14 1023 3 15 N 0.0 70
Friday 4 January 15 18 13 1022 6 27 N 0.0 80
Saturday 5 January 15 17 14 1024 9 26 E 0.0 79
Sunday 6 January 16 20 14 1025 5 18 NE 0.0 69
Monday 7 January 16 20 14 1025 4 23 NW 0.0 60
Tuesday 8 January 16 19 14 1022 3 19 N 0.0 75
Wednesday 9 January 15 19 13 1020 4 18 N 0.0 75
Thursday 10 January 15 18 12 1017 4 15 N 0.0 73
Friday 11 January 15 18 14 1016 6 23 NE 0.0 71
Saturday 12 January 16 18 15 1019 11 37 E 0.0 78
Sunday 13 January 17 20 15 1019 11 40 SE 0.0 71
Monday 14 January 17 21 15 1019 5 23 NE 0.0 56
Tuesday 15 January 16 19 14 1020 4 16 N 0.0 62
Wednesday 16 January 15 17 14 1020 4 18 NE 0.0 71
Thursday 17 January 15 17 13 1019 6 35 N 0.4 71

Current January Rainfall Funchal -- 24.2 mm

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 2019 -- 24.2 mm


Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise