Umbrella Image

Madeira Weather August 2017

Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2017
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 August 25 27 23 1015 3 18 S 0.0 77
Wednesday 2 August 24 26 22 1018 4 19 SE 0.0 79
Thursday 3 August 23 25 21 1019 3 16 SW 0.0 81
Friday 4 August 23 26 21 1016 3 16 S 0.0 82
Saturday 5 August 25 29 22 1014 4 19 SW 0.0 80
Sunday 6 August 26 30 23 1012 3 19 S 0.0 73
Monday 7 August 27 30 24 1011 3 18 S 0.0 65
Tuesday 8 August 27 29 24 1013 2 16 S 0.0 70
Wednesday 9 August 26 29 24 1016 3 16 S 0.0 72
Thursday 10 August 26 29 23 1016 3 18 S 0.0 74
Friday 11 August 25 29 22 1016 3 18 S 0.0 70
Saturday 12 August 25 28 22 1016 3 16 SW 0.0 70
Sunday 13 August 25 28 22 1014 3 18 S 0.0 74
Monday 14 August 25 28 22 1013 4 16 S 0.0 71
Tuesday 15 August 25 29 22 1015 4 19 S 0.0 72
Wednesday 16 August 25 29 22 1018 4 16 S/SW 0.0 73

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 264.4 mm -- Year 2017

Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Copyright © TJ Walking

Chronological Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Pardise