Umbrella Image

Madeira Weather September 2017

Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2017
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 September 24 27 21 1017 5 31 SW 0.0 66
Saturday 2 September 23 26 21 1017 4 23 SW 0.0 71
Sunday 3 September 24 28 20 1016 4 19 SW 0.0 68
Monday 4 September 25 29 21 1017 3 16 SW 0.0 73
Tuesday 5 September 25 29 21 1019 4 19 SW 0.0 73
Wednesday 6 September 26 30 22 1019 3 18 SW 0.0 73
Thursday 7 September 25 29 22 1015 5 24 S 0.0 74
Friday 8 September 25 29 21 1014 5 19 S 0.0 72
Saturday 9 September 24 28 21 1016 5 24 SE 0.0 73
Sunday 10 September 23 25 22 1017 4 16 SW 0.0 77
Monday 11 September 23 26 21 1014 3 24 SW 0.0 80
Tuesday 12 September 24 27 21 1015 3 18 S 0.0 78
Wednesday 13 September 25 30 21 1016 4 24 SW 0.0 71
Thursday 14 September 25 30 22 1017 3 16 SW 0.0 71
Friday 15 September 25 29 22 1016 3 19 S 0.0 73
Saturday 16 September 24 27 21 1015 3 18 SW 0.0 69
Sunday 17 September 23 28 20 1017 5 24 SW 0.0 62
Monday 18 September 23 27 20 1020 4 21 W 0.0 64
Tuesday 19 September 23 26 21 1021 4 32 N 0.0 69
Wednesday 20 September 23 24 21 1019 2 16 SW 0.0 75

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 264.4 mm -- Year 2017

Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Copyright © TJ Walking

Chronological Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise