Umbrella for monthly weather Madeira


Madeira Weather September 2018


Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Avg.
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 September 24 28 21 1013 4 21 N 0.0 71
Sunday 2 September 24 28 21 1013 5 21 NE 0.0 70
Monday 3 September 23 26 22 1013 3 16 NE 0.0 76
Tuesday 4 September 23 25 21 1013 3 15 SW 0.0 81
Wednesday 5 September 23 27 20 1013 4 18 S/SE 0.0 77
Thursday 6 September 22 24 20 1015 3 23 SW 0.0 76
Friday 7 September 22 24 20 1014 3 15 N/NE 0.2 69
Saturday 8 September 21 23 19 1016 4 16 N/NE 0.0 72
Sunday 9 September 22 26 19 1018 4 26 N 0.0 70
Monday 10 September 23 27 20 1018 4 31 SW 0.0 73
Tuesday 11 September 24 28 21 1016 4 34 S 0.0 76
Wednesday 12 September 24 28 22 1016 3 19 S/SE 0.0 78
Thursday 13 September 24 28 22 1017 3 18 SW 0.0 74
Friday 14 September 23 24 21 1016 3 13 N 0.0 78
Saturday 15 September 22 25 20 1016 3 16 N 0.0 76
Sunday 16 September 22 24 20 1017 3 13 N 0.0 75
Monday 17 September 22 25 21 1015 3 16 N 0.0 75
Tuesday 18 September 23 27 21 1014 4 21 N 0.0 72
Wednesday 19 September 24 28 21 1016 5 26 SW 0.0 72
Thursday 20 September 24 27 22 1017 4 21 SW 0.0 72
Friday 21 September 24 28 21 1017 4 23 N/NE 0.0 71
Saturday 22 September 25 28 21 1017 3 21 NE 0.0 72
Sunday 23 September 25 29 21 1017 3 16 S 0.0 76

Current Total Rainfall Funchal September -- 0.2 mm

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 2018 -- 500.0 mm


Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise