Umbrella for monthly weather Madeira


Madeira Weather March 2019


Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Avg.
Outside
temp
Day
High
temp
Day
Low
temp
Baro
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 March 17 20 15 1026 4 21 SW 0.0 68
Saturday 2 March 18 22 15 1025 4 19 N/NE 0.0 71
Sunday 3 March 18 22 15 1023 4 21 SW 0.0 72
Monday 4 March 18 21 16 1022 4 19 N/NE 0.0 75
Tuesday 5 March 17 19 15 1015 9 66 W 6.8 85
Wednesday 6 March 16 19 14 1016 5 23 NE 0.0 73
Thursday 7 March 17 21 13 1021 5 16 S 0.0 72
Friday 8 March 18 22 16 1022 4 19 SW 0.0 78
Saturday 9 March 19 23 15 1024 4 16 S 0.0 73
Sunday 10 March 19 24 16 1025 4 26 SW 0.0 66
Monday 11 March 19 24 16 1025 4 16 NE 0.0 68
Tuesday 12 March 19 21 17 1025 4 16 SW 0.0 72
Wednesday 13 March 18 21 16 1025 5 32 N 0.0 67
Thursday 14 March 18 21 15 1022 6 29 SW 0.2 68
Friday 15 March 17 21 15 1020 5 23 NE 0.0 70
Saturday 16 March 18 22 15 1019 4 19 N 0.0 70
Sunday 17 March 18 22 15 1020 5 34 N 0.0 67
Monday 18 March 18 23 15 1020 4 19 N/NE 0.8 70
Tuesday 19 March 17 21 14 1019 4 19 SW 0.2 70
Wednesday 20 March 18 22 15 1017 3 15 N 0.0 67

Current March Rainfall Funchal -- 8.0 mm

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 2019 -- 42.0 mm


Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise