Umbrella for monthly weather Madeira


Madeira Weather April 2019


Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Avg.
Outside
temp
Day
High
temp
Day
Low
temp
Baro
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Monday 1 April 17 21 14 1011 5 26 SW 0.0 69
Tuesday 2 April 15 16 13 1011 7 60 NE 17.0 76
Wednesday 3 April 14 15 13 1010 11 53 NE 14.2 80
Thursday 4 April 14 17 13 1012 4 19 N 0.6 79
Friday 5 April 15 19 13 1013 5 24 NW 0.2 67
Saturday 6 April 16 20 13 1016 6 35 E/NE 0.0 68
Sunday 7 April 18 22 15 1016 7 40 W 0.0 68
Monday 8 April 18 21 16 1016 5 23 NE 1.6 77
Tuesday 9 April 17 20 15 1019 5 24 N/NE 0.0 68
Wednesday 10 April 17 20 14 1019 5 24 N 0.0 66
Thursday 11 April 16 19 15 1020 4 18 N 0.0 75
Friday 12 April 16 18 14 1019 3 13 N 0.0 80
Saturday 13 April 16 18 14 1018 3 13 N/NE 0.0 84
Sunday 14 April 18 21 15 1014 6 32 W/SW 0.0 79
Monday 15 April 18 22 15 1015 6 24 S/SE 0.0 72
Tuesday 16 April 18 20 16 1011 8 39 W 0.4 76
Wednesday 17 April 17 21 14 1010 6 26 N/NE 0.8 69

Current April Rainfall Funchal -- 34.8 mm

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 2019 -- 109.2 mm


Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise