Sunshine hours in Funchal Madeira


Funchal Madeira Sunshine June 2019


Recorded Daily Hours:Minutes of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Saturday 1 June 10:58 08:14 20:04
Sunday 2 June 11:31 07:51 20:04
Monday 3 June 11:06 07:51 20:04
Tuesday 4 June 02:09 07:51 19:53
Wednesday 5 June 04:24 08:06 20:05
Thursday 6 June 08:11 07:51 20:06
Friday 7 June 02:44 08:16 19:18
Saturday 8 June 02:49 07:51 14:17
Sunday 9 June 09:20 07:51 19:39
Monday 10 June 03:13 08:09 19:42
Tuesday 11 June 00:28 08:11 14:27
Wednesday 12 June 05:29 08:09 18:29
Thursday 13 June 01:10 07:51 16:11
Friday 14 June 01:44 07:52 11:21
Saturday 15 June 04:58 07:51 19:59
Sunday 16 June 04:17 07:51 20:05
Monday 17 June 02:38 09:04 19:55
Tuesday 18 June 08:38 07:51 19:54

Current Total Sunshine June
95 Hours 47 Mins

Current Total Sunshine Funchal 2019
957 Hrs 49 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise