Sunshine hours in Funchal Madeira


Funchal Madeira Sunshine May 2019


Recorded Daily Hours:Minutes of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Wednesday 1 May 05:22 07:04 19:04
Thursday 2 May 02:14 07:10 09:58
Friday 3 May 00:00 00:00 00:00
Saturday 4 May 00:00 00:00 00:00
Sunday 5 May 08:40 08:44 19:11
Monday 6 May 02:57 07:00 09:52
Tuesday 7 May 03:52 07:44 19:15
Wednesday 8 May 05:18 06:58 18:23
Thursday 9 May 03:25 06:57 11:14
Friday 10 May 04:59 06:57 18:23
Saturday 11 May 11:36 07:01 19:17
Sunday 12 May 08:45 06:56 19:18
Monday 13 May 11:32 06:55 19:18
Tuesday 14 May 11:30 06:55 19:16
Wednesday 15 May 10:01 06:54 19:15
Thursday 16 May 11:27 06:54 19:13
Friday 17 May 05:09 06:54 19:12
Saturday 18 May 09:12 06:53 17:44

Current Total Sunshine May
115 Hours 59 Mins

Current Total Sunshine Funchal 2019
765 Hrs 43 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise