Sunshine hours in Funchal Madeira


Funchal Madeira Sunshine August 2019


Recorded Daily Hours:Minutes of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Thursday 1 August 02:20 08:04 13:30
Friday 2 August 02:36 08:04 20:15
Saturday 3 August 03:38 08:36 15:49
Sunday 4 August 04:12 08:06 15:05
Monday 5 August 03:44 08:06 20:10
Tuesday 6 August 03:09 08:07 15:34
Wednesday 7 August 05:34 08:07 19:54
Thursday 8 August 06:02 08:07 20:06
Friday 9 August 04:08 08:07 16:33
Saturday 10 August 00:23 13:04 16:44
Sunday 11 August 07:04 08:20 19:17
Monday 12 August 04:19 08:09 20:16
Tuesday 13 August 09:16 08:10 20:15
Wednesday 14 August 11:10 08:10 20:16
Thursday 15 August 08:11 08:11 20:15
Friday 16 August 10:50 08:12 20:14
Saturday 17 August 07:53 08:12 20:13
Sunday 18 August 05:23 08:13 20:08

Current Total Sunshine August
99 Hrs 52 Mins

Current Total Sunshine Funchal 2019
1222 Hrs 16 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise