Return

April 2019
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Monday 1 April 17 21 14 1011 5 26 SW 0.0 69
Tuesday 2 April 15 16 13 1011 7 60 NE 17.0 76
Wednesday 3 April 14 15 13 1010 11 53 NE 14.2 80
Thursday 4 April 14 17 13 1012 4 19 N 0.6 79
Friday 5 April 15 19 13 1013 5 24 NW 0.2 67
Saturday 6 April 16 20 13 1016 6 35 E/NE 0.0 68
Sunday 7 April 18 22 15 1016 7 40 W 0.0 68
Monday 8 April 18 21 16 1016 5 23 NE 1.6 77
Tuesday 9 April 17 20 15 1019 5 24 N/NE 0.0 68
Wednesday 10 April 17 20 14 1019 5 24 N 0.0 66
Thursday 11 April 16 19 15 1020 4 18 N 0.0 75
Friday 12 April 16 18 14 1019 3 13 N 0.0 80
Saturday 13 April 16 18 14 1018 3 13 N/NE 0.0 84
Sunday 14 April 18 21 15 1014 6 32 W/SW 0.0 79
Monday 15 April 18 22 15 1015 6 24 S/SE 0.0 72
Tuesday 16 April 18 20 16 1011 8 39 W 0.4 76
Wednesday 17 April 17 21 14 1010 6 26 N/NE 0.8 69
Thursday 18 April 17 20 15 1016 5 18 NE 0.0 67
Friday 19 April 17 18 15 1018 3 15 N 0.0 77
Saturday 20 April 17 20 15 1015 4 21 N 0.0 75
Sunday 21 April 19 23 15 1013 4 16 S 0.0 74
Monday 22 April 18 20 16 1010 3 18 NE 0.0 80
Tuesday 23 April 18 21 16 1009 5 23 S 0.0 70
Wednesday 24 April 18 23 15 1012 5 24 SW 0.0 64
Thursday 25 April 18 20 16 1016 3 18 NE 0.0 74
Friday 26 April 17 20 15 1021 4 29 N 0.0 68
Saturday 27 April 18 22 15 1019 5 21 N/NE 0.0 69
Sunday 28 April 20 24 16 1016 4 16 S 0.0 71
Monday 29 April 21 24 17 1015 3 16 S 0.0 74
Tuesday 30 April 21 24 17 1014 4 18 S 0.0 72

Return