Return

February 2019
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 February 17 21 15 1014 4 24 E/NE 0.0 77
Saturday 2 February 16 21 14 1020 8 35 N/NE 0.0 63
Sunday 3 February 16 20 13 1023 5 29 N 0.0 65
Monday 4 February 16 21 13 1022 4 26 N 0.0 72
Tuesday 5 February 16 20 14 1022 3 15 N 0.0 72
Wednesday 6 February 17 21 14 1023 3 16 N/NE 0.0 69
Thursday 7 February 16 20 14 1022 4 18 N/NE 0.0 72
Friday 8 February 15 17 14 1021 4 16 N 0.0 76
Saturday 9 February 15 17 13 1020 4 16 NE 0.0 76
Sunday 10 February 16 20 14 1021 8 34 NE 0.0 71
Monday 11 February 19 24 15 1021 4 23 NE 0.0 51
Tuesday 12 February 19 23 17 1020 4 19 SW 0.0 53
Wednesday 13 February 19 23 15 1018 3 13 S 0.0 52
Thursday 14 February 18 20 17 1014 8 31 W 0.0 68
Friday 15 February 16 19 14 1013 4 27 SE 7.8 74
Saturday 16 February 16 21 13 1017 4 19 SW 0.4 74
Sunday 17 February 16 16 14 1018 3 15 NW 1.4 73
Monday 18 February 15 19 13 1020 5 31 NE 0.2 71
Tuesday 19 February 14 18 12 1019 4 19 N 0.0 65
Wednesday 20 February 15 18 14 1017 3 19 N 0.0 69
Thursday 21 February 15 17 15 1016 6 23 NW 0.0 71
Friday 22 February 18 22 14 1018 6 24 NW 0.0 58
Saturday 23 February 19 24 16 1020 3 24 N 0.0 58
Sunday 24 February 20 25 18 1020 3 16 N 0.0 53
Monday 25 February 20 24 17 1020 3 18 S 0.0 51
Tuesday 26 February 19 23 15 1019 4 19 NW 0.0 65
Wednesday 27 February 19 23 16 1023 4 23 SW 0.0 68
Thursday 28 February 17 20 16 1026 4 19 N/NE 0.0 66

Return