Umbrella for monthly weather Madeira


Madeira Weather August 2019


Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Avg.
Outside
temp
Day
High
temp
Day
Low
temp
Baro
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Thursday 1 August 22 24 20 1016 3 13 N 0.0 80
Friday 2 August 22 23 21 1017 2 13 N/NE 0.0 83
Saturday 3 August 23 26 20 1017 2 16 S/SW 0.0 82
Sunday 4 August 23 27 21 1016 3 16 S 0.0 82
Monday 5 August 24 27 22 1016 3 18 SW 0.0 84
Tuesday 6 August 24 26 22 1015 3 16 S 0.0 81
Wednesday 7 August 24 28 22 1014 4 19 SW 0.0 78
Thursday 8 August 25 27 23 1013 4 24 W/SW 0.0 85
Friday 9 August 26 29 23 1015 3 18 SW 0.2 83
Saturday 10 August 25 28 24 1017 2 16 SW 0.4 86
Sunday 11 August 25 29 23 1018 4 21 SW 0.0 75
Monday 12 August 25 28 23 1018 3 21 SW 0.0 76
Tuesday 13 August 25 28 23 1017 4 21 SW 0.0 72
Wednesday 14 August 25 29 22 1017 4 16 SW 0.0 72
Thursday 15 August 26 29 23 1017 3 16 SW 0.0 78
Friday 16 August 27 31 23 1015 3 15 E/NE 0.0 71
Saturday 17 August 26 30 24 1013 3 16 S 0.0 77
Sunday 18 August 26 29 24 1014 3 16 SW 0.0 76

Current August Rainfall Funchal -- 0.6 mm

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 2019 -- 127.0 mm


Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise