Umbrella for monthly weather Madeira


Funchal Madeira Weather October 2019


Temperatures in Celsius - Barometer in millibars - Wind speed in kilometres - Rain in millimetres - Humidity as a percentage
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Avg.
Outside
temp
Day
High
temp
Day
Low
temp
Baro
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 October 23 28 20 1016 4 18 SW 0.0 75
Wednesday 2 October 24 28 20 1017 3 16 NW 0.0 71
Thursday 3 October 24 28 22 1020 3 18 SW 0.0 77
Friday 4 October 24 27 22 1018 3 18 N 0.0 78
Saturday 5 October 24 29 22 1017 3 15 S/SE 0.0 76
Sunday 6 October 24 27 22 1018 3 19 SW 0.0 79
Monday 7 October 23 27 21 1017 3 16 N/NE 0.0 78
Tuesday 8 October 23 28 20 1016 4 18 NE 0.0 75
Wednesday 9 October 23 26 22 1016 3 19 SW 0.0 83
Thursday 10 October 22 26 20 1015 3 18 N 0.0 75
Friday 11 October 21 22 20 1014 2 13 SW 0.0 78
Saturday 12 October 22 26 19 1012 6 29 W 0.0 76
Sunday 13 October 20 22 18 1013 4 19 NW 18.6 82

Current October Rainfall Funchal -- 18.6 mm

Current Total Rainfall Funchal 2019 -- 148.4 mm


Weather records are taken from my own private weather station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level
All data is averaged over a 24 hour period, except day high, day low, high gusts and rainfall

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs Sunshine Hours Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise